Contact Us

We are interested in your perspective and would like to hear from you if you wish to suport the 30% Club mission

GENERIC ENQUIRIES

General information:
 info@30percentclub.org

For press/media enquiries:


Gay Collins‎ +44 77 98 626282

Jamie Brookes +44 20 3128 8529
30 30percentclubpr@mhpc.com

For Twitter, LinkedIn, Blogs:


niamh.corbett@morganstanley.com

CHAPTER SPECIFIC ENQUIRIES

Australia Patricia Cross: pacross@bigpond.net.au
Canada Spencer Lanthier: slanthier@on.aibn.com
GCC Farah Foustok: Farah.Foustok@lazard.com
Hong Kong Su-Mei Thompson: sthompson@thewomensfoundationhk.org
Ireland Carol Andrews: carol.andrews@bnymellon.com
Italy Odile Robotti: odile.robotti@learningedge.it
Malaysia Anne Abraham: anne@lead-women.com
Southern Africa Colleen Larsen: colleen@businessengage.co.za
UK Brenda Trenowden: Brenda.Trenowden@anz.com
US Kiersten Salander: ksalander@bloomberg.net